ACRE Realty Investors (AIII) Trades at $1.12 After Triangle, Msd Capital LP Has Trimmed Dineequity (DIN) Position By $2.04 Million

May 19, 2017 - By Ellis Scott

ACRE Realty Investors Inc (AIII) formed triangle with $1.03 target or 8.00% below today’s $1.12 share price. ACRE Realty Investors Inc (AIII) has $23.37 million valuation. It closed at $1.12 lastly. It is down 6.00% since April 19, 2017 and is uptrending. It has by 0.00% the S&P500.

Msd Capital LP decreased Dineequity Inc (DIN) stake by 3.64% reported in 2016Q4 SEC filing. Msd Capital LP sold 26,500 shares as Dineequity Inc (DIN)’s stock 0.00%. The Msd Capital LP holds 700,856 shares with $53.97M value, down from 727,356 last quarter. Dineequity Inc now has $879.24 million valuation. It closed at $49.05 lastly. It is down 6.00% since April 19, 2017 and is uptrending. It has by 0.00% the S&P500.

Among 8 analysts covering DineEquity (NYSE:DIN), 3 have Buy rating, 0 Sell and 5 Hold. Therefore 38% are positive. DineEquity had 20 analyst reports since August 19, 2015 according to SRatingsIntel. Maxim Group maintained DineEquity Inc (NYSE:DIN) on Tuesday, February 21 with “Buy” rating. The rating was initiated by Nomura with “Buy” on Wednesday, April 20. The stock has “Outperform” rating by Raymond James on Monday, October 12. The rating was downgraded by KeyBanc Capital Markets to “Sector Weight” on Friday, November 18. The firm earned “Buy” rating on Tuesday, April 11 by Maxim Group. Zacks upgraded DineEquity Inc (NYSE:DIN) on Thursday, September 3 to “Buy” rating. The firm has “Overweight” rating by KeyBanc Capital Markets given on Wednesday, September 7. The stock of DineEquity Inc (NYSE:DIN) has “Buy” rating given on Friday, September 30 by Maxim Group. The stock of DineEquity Inc (NYSE:DIN) earned “Buy” rating by Zacks on Monday, September 21. The company was downgraded on Tuesday, January 24 by Nomura.

Since November 29, 2016, it had 3 insider buys, and 3 sales for $6.67 million activity. $106,983 worth of DineEquity Inc (NYSE:DIN) was bought by ROSE PATRICK W on Monday, March 6. On Tuesday, January 17 JAKUBEK JOHN sold $2.55M worth of DineEquity Inc (NYSE:DIN) or 34,316 shares. $195,092 worth of DineEquity Inc (NYSE:DIN) was bought by REBELEZ DARREN M on Monday, May 8. MSD CAPITAL LP sold 26,500 shares worth $2.26 million. DAHL RICHARD J also bought $104,592 worth of DineEquity Inc (NYSE:DIN) on Friday, March 3. Shares for $2.26M were sold by Berk Howard M.

Receive News & Ratings Via Email - Enter your email address below to receive a concise daily summary of the latest news and analysts' ratings with our daily email newsletter.